Username: 
Password: 

Need Help or Forgot Your Password?
 
The above login is for Upload Only and is only experimental, it does require that you have Java Virtual Machine installed on your computer
if you are downloading from the FTP site we recommend that you use a program like SmartFTP
 
Click Here if you are currenlty working on a job for Doing Steel, and/or need to send or receive drawings and you would like to do so using the DoingSteel.NET FTP site. 

Doing Steel Email List



Corporate Officers
President Monte M. Doing, mmdoing@doingsteel.com
Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer Richard Trussell, rmtrussell@doingsteel.com


Sales & Estimating (Springfield, Missouri)
Vice President of Marketing Jerry D. Freeman, jdfreeman@doingsteel.com
Chief Estimator Brian C. Smith, bcsmith@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Mark Wissbaum, gmwissbaum@doingsteel.com
Project Manager Tim Doing, tsdoing@doingsteel.com
Project Manager Mike Downing, mhdowning@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Gerald Gardner, gagardner@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Daniel Mezzacapa, dlmezzacapa@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Chris Hall , cehall@doingsteel.com
Project Manager Tim Johnson, tjjohnson@doingsteel.com
Project Manager Derek Todd, detodd@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Jim Twyford, jktwyford@doingsteel.com


St. Louis, Missouri Office
Salesman/ Estimator Bill Stobbs,


Kansas City, Missouri Office
Salesman/ Estimator Mike Hoffman, jmhoffman@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Kevin Vehlewald , Kmvehlewald@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator William Stroman, wpstroman@doingsteel.com


Fort Myers, Florida
Salesman/ Estimator Shannon Smith, slsmith@doingsteel.com
Salesman/ Estimator Mike Gagna , mrgagne@doingsteel.com


Detailing
Detailing Manager Douglas Largent, dwlargent@doingsteel.com


Purchasing & Production
Purchasing Manager Kelly Todd, katodd@doingsteel.com
Shipping Manager Jonathon Alspaw, jwalspaw@doingsteel.com
Material Manager Rick McIver , rlmciver@doingsteel.com
Plant Manager Mike Jones, mrjones@doingsteel.com


Finance and Accounting
Human Resources\Payroll Paula Lewis, prlewis@doingsteel.com
Accounts Receivable Patricia Barnoskie, plbarnoskie@doingsteel.com
Accounts Payable Lisa Steuber, lgsteuber@doingsteel.com


Information Systems
IT Manager Paul Murdaugh, pbmurdaugh@doingsteel.com
Systems Administrator Bill Little, bjlittle@doingsteel.com